Welcome to USA Archery's Membership Management System!

Date/Time: 5/9/2014 - 5/11/2014 
Organizer: USA Archery  
Conference Details
Conference Description
This 2014 USAT Coach Credential is valid for the following events: Gator Cup - ONLY.
Location & Contact Information
Facility:Easton-Newberry Sports Complex
24880 NW 16th Avenue
Newberry, FL  32669
Primary Contact:Sheri Rhodes
Other Information/Notes:
This payment is NON-REFUNDABLE after the start of Official Practice on May 8, 2014. Cancellations prior to May 8, 2014, are subject to a 15% fee. Check with the athlete(s) you intend to work with before submitting a payment. Athletes are required to confirm that you will be working with them. Purchase of the Coach Credential allows the bearer to have limited access to the Field of Play at USA Archery Nationals, USAT Series and Trials events. The Personal Coach Policy is attached at the bottom of this listing. Purchase of a Coach Credential will be available on-site during Official Practice day ONLY.
2014 USAT - Gator Cup COACH CREDENTIAL Documents
 USAA Personal Coach Policy