Welcome to USA Archery's Membership Management System!

Date/Time: 7/23/2014 - 7/27/2014 
Organizer: USA Archery  
 Click Here to get a membership for this event.
Tournament Description
2014 USA Archery Coach Credential for the 130th National Target and Easton JOAD National Championships.
Location & Contact Information
Facility:Joyce Park
45 Forest Lake Lane
Hamilton, OH  45014
Contact 1:Sheri Rhodes
Other Information/Notes:
This payment is NON-REFUNDABLE after the start of Official Practice on July 23, 2014. Cancellations prior to July 22, 2014, are subject to a 15% fee. Check with the athlete(s) you intend to work with before submitting a payment. Athletes are required to confirm that you will be working with them. Purchase of the Coach Credential allows the bearer to have limited access to the Field of Play at USA Archery Nationals, USAT Series and Trials events. The current Personal Coach Policy is attached to this listing at the bottom of the page. Purchase of a Coach Credential will be available on-site during Official Practice day ONLY.
 Registration Information & Fees
Entry Deadline: 7/23/2014 1:00:00 PM
You must be a member of USA Archery to participate in this event
Registration Options
Registration OptionPrice
Error! - no registration options available
Tournament Information
Tournament Level: National Tournament
Discipline: Outdoor
 Para Archery  
Round Information
 72 Arrow 50m Compound Round
 72 Arrow 60/70m Recurve Round
 Other  Team Round
 Elimination Round (Match Play)
Event Results
   Kenneth Alexander Kinsman, OH
   Vickie Allbritton Tyler, TX
   William Appel Metairie, LA
   Paul Baiata Smithtown, NY
   Scott Barrett Land O'Lakes, FL
   Joseph Bellino Brightwaters, NY
   Lynn Benkusky Cedar Rapids, IA
   Steve Blazek Bailey, CO
   Brian Bliss Holtsville, NY
   Brian Bullis Anthem, AZ
   Christian Busch Ardmore, PA
   John Casella Lafayette, CA
   Thomas Cha Aurora, CO
   John Chandler Eatonton, GA
   Kc Chiu East Brunswick, NJ
   Jun Cho Irvine, CA
   Kyonghee Choi San Ramon, CA
   Catherine Choi Fort Collins, CO
   Yi Chung Berkeley Heights, NJ
   Tom Claps Everett, WA
   Bill Coady College Station, TX
   Roy Collins High Springs, FL
   Elizabeth Coombe Mason, OH
   Steven Cornell West Chester, OH
   Quintin Cox Albuquerque, NM
   James Czarnecky Holbrook, NY
   Bob Ducote Houston, TX
   Laval Falks Mt. Juliet, TN
   Caity Farr Haymarket, VA
   Paul Fernandes Palmer, PA
   Mikel Flores Edmond, OK
   Antonio Fonseca Burbank, CA
   Amye Francis Trenton, FL
   Tracey Francis Trenton, FL
   John W. Francis Powder Springs, GA
   Alan Gerard Dexter, OR
   Janet Gerard Dexter, OR
   Debbie Gibilaro North Branford, CT
   David Gilbert Bethesda, MD
   Theophile Gravelle Maplewood, MN
   Jessica Greig Huntley, IL
   Lafayette Hamlett West Orange, NJ
   Katherine Han Northridge, CA
   Larry Haworth Abingdon, VA
   Thomas Herrity Lovettsville, VA
   Matt Howard Sylvania, OH
   Jesse Johnson Azle, TX
   Dennis Jones Ellicott City, MD
   Melissa Jones Ellicott City, MD
   Douglas Jones Cottage Grove, MN
   Eugene Kacir Cuero, TX
   Robert Kaufhold Lancaster, PA
   Joann Keane Staten Island, NY
   Rose Kim Staten Island, NY
   Gunwoo Kim Irvine, CA
   Kyung Kim San Ramon, CA
   Charlie Kim Mission Viejo, CA
   Nak Kim Placentia, CA
   Terry King Lomita, CA
   Douglas John Krebs Sartell, MN
   Oh Hyang Kwon Irvine, CA
   Elaine Lafferty New York, NY
   Eddy Lam East Brunswick, NJ
   Kilyung Lee Castle Rock, CO
   Edmund Lee Demarest, NJ
   Kevin Lee San Diego, CA
   Heesuk Lee Danville, CA
   Stella Lim Walnut, CA
   Amanda Linde-Kaminski Gainesville, FL
   Edward Locklin Bethlehem, GA
   John Magera Columbus, TX
   Maria Majewski Westbury, NY
   Alex Meyer Austin, TX
   Frank Michel Malvern, PA
   Ron Mickelberry Bothell, WA
   Kevin Miller Lewistown, MO
   Ian Minushkin Patchogue, NY
   Leng Morris San Fidel, NM
   Carey Moscowitz Birmingham, MI
   Howard Moshier West Chester, OH
   Hayley Mott Kitchener,
   Mel Nichols Glendale, AZ
   Stephen Kent Nitta Fountain Valley, CA
   Misti Oblander Oklahoma City, OK
   Kimberly Oliver Newberry, FL
   Kimberly Oliver Newberry, FL
   John Philip Orbeta Muntinlupa City,
   Hye Youn Park Cupertino, CA
   Hyung Park Fullerton, CA
   Heonchul Park Pleasanton, CA
   Soo Park Pleasanton, CA
   Sung Hyun Park Fullerton, CA
   Vance Patrilla Toddville, IA
   Alice Patton-Dukes Doraville, GA
   Narayanarao Pavuluri Robbinsville, NJ
   Clark Pentico Simi Valley, CA
   Joseph Perez Holbrook, NY
   Laura Petersen Newberry, FL
   David Petitt Valrico, FL
   Jason Pfister Blacklick, OH
   William Phelps Knoxville, MD
   Maggie Pogue Williston, FL
   William Polise Chatham, NJ
   William Qi Broomfield, CO
   Michael Reed Harrah, OK
   Tamara Reed Harrah, OK
   Marcy Reese Henrico, VA
   Jason Rhodes Jones, OK
   Christina Rhodes Jones, OK
   Dean Roe Buffalo, NY
   George Ryals IV Snellville, GA
   Frank Schackart Londonderry, NH
   Hyang Soon Seo Irvine, CA
   Rhonda Shaner Lilburn, GA
   Terri Shearer San Francisco, CA
   Allen Shin San Ramon, CA
   Jerry Shuck Frederick, MD
   Douglas Smith Hamilton, OH
   Howard Song Diamond Bar, CA
   Kathleen Roberts Stevenson Nichols Hills, OK
   Thomas Stevenson Jr. Nichols Hills, OK
   John Stover Brighton, MI
   David Strychalski Elizabethtown, PA
   Bryan Tabanag Paranaque City,
   Todd Taylor Miller Place, NY
   Brent Taylor Highlands Ranch, CO
   Eric Tollefson San Dimas, CA
   Richard Towler Mississauga, Ont,
   John Trahan Sturbridge, MA
   Michael Usherenko Oakland, NJ
   Robert Welty West Elizabeth, PA
   Lisa White Monroe, WA
   Cailin White Monroe, WA
   Michael Wichser Monroe, WA
   Steve Wiesman Paramus, NJ
   Mark Wiggins East Setauket, NY
   Russell Wilkins Phoenix, AZ
   James Daryl Williams Stillwater, OK
   Shawna Williams Stillwater, OK
   Chris Worthen Lewis Center, OH
   Victor Wunderle San Antonio, TX
   Gary Yamaguchi Phoenix, AZ
   Takako Yoo Fullerton, CA
   Danny Younger Kansas City, MO
   Chae Yun Yun Irvine, CA
   Tim Zimmerman Woodstock, IL
   Euro Zuleta Orlando, FL
   Joseph Zummo Center Moriches, NY
7/23/2014 - 7/27/2014